Hello world!

In the last year, with the change in the UK school’s curriculum Information and Communications Technology has changed to include Computing.  This means coding, hardware and networks is now on the agenda.  So I thought I ought to get on and get stuck into it.  Having learned FORTRAN and Pascal twenty years ago and never had to teach it to anybody since.  It has been some journey.  I thought it was about time I got something written down to share with anyone who is interested to read what I have learned.

I have found the Raspberry Pi, Arduino and Open Source folks out there so helpful, perhaps through my site I can start to give something back to the community.

Leave a Reply

